Ressortleiter

Besten Dank an die folgenden Personen, welche viel dazu beitragen, damit alles rund läuft.
DANKE!

Funktion Name Vorname E-Mail
Beizlichef Hess Martinmartin.hess@volleya.ch 
Matchblatt vakant
Materialverwalter Abächerli Kathrin kathrin.abaecherli@volleya.ch
Lizenzenverantwortliche Hauser Daniela daniela.hauser@volleya.ch
PersonaleinsätzeVehanen Jasmine personal@volleya.ch
Personaleinsätze Röthlin Cècile personal@volleya.ch
Schiedsrichterkoordinator Maters Nora nora.maters@volleya.ch
Schreiberverantwortliche Maters Noranora.maters@volleya.ch
Sponsoring-Team Zemp Adrian adrian.zemp@volleya.ch 
Sponsoring-Team Bucher Andrea andrea.bucher@volleya.ch
Sponsoring-Team vakant
Sponsoring/Matchbälle Odermatt Priska priska.odermatt@volleya.ch
Trainer NLBKüenzi Andrè andre.kuenzi@volleya.ch
Trainer 2. Liga  Carrasco Filipe filipe.soares@volleya.ch
Trainer 3. Liga  Bucher Sandrasandra.bucher@volleya.ch
Trainer 4. Liga OdermattSimone
Trainer 5. Liga 
Trainer U23 2. Liga Küenzi André andre.kueenzi@volleya.ch
Trainer Juniorinnen U13 Egger Ines ines.egger@volleya.ch
Trainer Juniorinnen U15 EggerInesines.egger@volleya.ch
Trainer Juniorinnen U17 Egger Ines ines.egger@volleya.ch
Trainer Minis Zumbühl Bruno brunozum@bluewin.ch 
J+S Coach Kaufmann Carmen carmen.kaufmann@volleya.ch
School Volley vakant
Webmaster  Krummenacher Jasmin jasmin.krummenacher@volleya.ch